I’m to Sexy

July 2, 2007 at 3:09 am 8 comments

In the wake of the monumental beauty contest at the Cinema DeLux 14  I though that it is just about time to put myself for all you lovely ladies by listing the pros and cons of dating me.

Pros

1.  I look like/am George Washington-this is according to Copenhaver who is a female.

2.  I am a musician-according to every stupid movie/tv shows chicks dig musicians.

3.  I am capable of sustaining conversation on almost any topic.

4.  I deal well (outwardly) with people in social situations.

5.  I have read the Harry Potter series.

6.  I will never put watching sports over a significant other.

Cons

1.  I look like/am George Washington-thats right ladies puffy white wig.

2.  I am a musician who would be content with only playing music written before the U.S. was a country.

3.  I hate/don’t want kids

4.  I in general don’t like most people.

5.  I have read the entire Dark Tower Series

6.  I will put watching STAR WARS over a significant other.

So I think I am pretty datable what do you think?

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Let see you dance sucka. Tendie

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. daybringer  |  July 2, 2007 at 3:43 am

    Heck! with Cons like that how could some one pass you up?

  • 2. Tendie  |  July 2, 2007 at 7:02 am

    You sir were made for me as i too have read the darktower series and the Harry Potter series. But alas i am not for you. i would watch ohio state over going to dinner with you and Tom Waits is BETTER than Bach.

  • 3. michele  |  July 2, 2007 at 11:37 am

    The ladies might not think it’s that much of a turn-on, but the only reason I ever DID date you is because of your striking resemblance to our first president.

  • 4. epohonze  |  July 2, 2007 at 4:04 pm

    I knew it! I should have know that all those pictures of George Washington in room meant something.

  • 5. Boss John  |  July 2, 2007 at 9:33 pm

    WOW! I can’t resist someone with stats like that. The Harry Potter thing is a big minus, but you make up for it with all the rest. How’d you like to date one of the potential winners of the CDL14 beauty contest?

  • 6. epohonze  |  July 3, 2007 at 4:36 pm

    OMG me date John Potter…I would be the envy of ogre and girl alike.

  • 7. tendie  |  July 4, 2007 at 7:32 am

    back off. John Potter is mine now and forever. But, I would leave him for you baby…

  • 8. epohonze  |  July 4, 2007 at 1:58 pm

    awww how sweet.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

July 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Most Recent Posts


