Let see you dance sucka.

July 2, 2007 at 2:50 am 4 comments

So I have now seen both Ratatoui and Live Free or Die Hard and found both to be fairly enjoyable.  Ratatoui was the better of the two but was certainly not life changing  while  Die Hard was sheer violent and explosive entertainment.  Both these films were far better then Evening.  I hope to get my Transformers review up here as soon as I see it which my be as early as tomorrow and as late as Thursday.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Sevcik and the Bear. I’m to Sexy

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. daybringer  |  July 2, 2007 at 3:44 am

    Missing a couple of L’si n ratatouille

  • 2. Tendie  |  July 2, 2007 at 7:03 am

    Yeah Henderson is not the brightest F.O.E. member. None of us can stand up to the greatness of Daybringer.

  • 3. epohonze  |  July 2, 2007 at 4:04 pm

    Hey this is my blog I will spell things as I see fit.

  • 4. Boss John  |  July 2, 2007 at 9:27 pm

    Well, I saw a good half of that rat movie, and I’ll agree that it was okay. Now, I’m eating a chicken sandwich that I bought at Red Robin yesterday. Leaving it sitting at room temperture hasn’t made it taste better. The good news is that it still tastes good. Way to go Red Robin!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

July 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Most Recent Posts


