Quote of the Day

July 4, 2007 at 2:04 pm 4 comments

“Somebody put a fish in the percolater.”

-Pete Martel

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

All up in my business Baching out on the Viola

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. michele  |  July 4, 2007 at 6:03 pm

    Oh, hey – I forgot to tell you something.

    My landlady had a copy of “The God Delusion” on her dining room table. I don’t know if it’s for her to read or her son or both, but I thought that this would interest you.

  • 2. epohonze  |  July 5, 2007 at 11:18 am

    Excellent! That is a fine book. I am glad to hear that the Carrera’s are exploring the wonderful world of godlessness.

  • 3. Boss John  |  July 5, 2007 at 10:35 pm

    It certainly is a wonderful world. I was discussing such with Hannah today. She suffers from some form of christianity. She said something about some math guy proving god existed in some mathmatical equation. To which I said I’d heard about that, and the Richard Dawkins had already pointed out the flaws in the equation. Only I don’t remember if I was remembering that correctly or not. You would know, Duo!

  • 4. epohonze  |  July 6, 2007 at 5:18 pm

    True I do remember and I will be happy to go over the concept with her.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

July 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Most Recent Posts


