Mountain Biking and Hilary Hahn

July 8, 2007 at 8:30 pm 3 comments

Well I went Mountain Biking this morning/afternoon and it went pretty well.  I can defiantly tell I am getting in better shape as I went much further and faster than I have in the past which is encouraging.  On another note, I learned from Michele that violinist Hilary Hahn (one of my favorite violinist if not my fav) will be coming to OU this coming April to give a performance.  For those of you not familiar with Ms. Hahn here is video featuring her playing the Bach violin concerto in A minor with the Los Angles Chamber Orchestra.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Human Female plays the double bass. Harry Potter and Das Lied Von Der Erde

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. daybringer  |  July 9, 2007 at 5:54 am

    Now only if you could spell as good as you look! 😉

  • 2. tendie  |  July 9, 2007 at 6:47 am

    wow that was so bad i almost had no control of my arms as they tried to rip my ears off. good lookin gal though…i’ll plug her pooper in april

  • 3. Daybringer  |  July 11, 2007 at 7:49 am

    And i thought you only liked guys…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

July 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Most Recent Posts


