New Post!

July 18, 2007 at 12:42 pm 3 comments

Hello there loyal readers sorry for the down time but the theater has kept me pretty busy the past couple of days.  Nevertheless I have been doing all sorts of entertaining things that I can now share with you.  First and foremost I received some Birthday gifts from Boss John and Zombie Tom while working on Monday night.  From Tom I received an Eragon poster in memory of our night together last December.  This poster also serves as a reminder of the terrible movie we saw which was nothing but a riped off combination of LOTR and STAR WARS.  After this John presented me with Left Behind the computer game.  Now as all of you know I am a BIG Left Behind fan so I was overjoyed!  Who knew that such an amazing series of books could be represented in computer game format.  So Tom, John and I proceeded to the break room to further investigate this wonder of technology  only to find out  the game is narrated by TV’s KIRK CAMERON.  I found myself asking  could this get any better?  Not only am I going to save the souls of countless people but I am going to have the voice of KIRK CAMERON crooning in my ear (can any say wet dream).  I would like to thank Boss John and Zombie Tom for their thoughtful gifts.  Oh how could I forget I can have up to seven friends join me online to fight the forces of the anti-christ, I can be found under the screen name CAMERONlvler6.

Here is a video of how I feel right now.

On another note I forgot to mention that last week in Athens I dined with Michele and it was lovely.

Tendie and I went and saw knocked up last night…it was terrible we would have been better off doing just about anything else.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

New Strings=New You Today is going to be the day

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. daybringer  |  July 18, 2007 at 6:47 pm

    Don’t you mean you got knocked up? Because im sure that was more like the real thing…

  • 2. michele  |  July 19, 2007 at 8:49 am

    It’s a shame that sarcasm is easier heard than read.

    Oh, and I’m glad that you thought dinner was lovely. It was quite lovely, wasn’t it?

  • 3. Henderson  |  July 19, 2007 at 1:17 pm

    true but I did my best. I agree it was a fine meal.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

July 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Most Recent Posts


