Today is going to be the day

July 19, 2007 at 8:01 pm 3 comments

Well today has been rather uneventful with the exception of various members of the F.O.E. waking each other up at various hours of the day/night.  Aside from this Tomfoolery I took my bows (thats right both my french and german) to get re-haired at the Cincinnati  Bass Cellar.  For those of you who know my usual way of dealing with bass related maintenance (see the new strings post) will know that I don’t often get this done when I “should”.   I really needed to get my French (primary) bow re-haired and would like to get back into using my German for some stuff so I thought I mite as well get it done is well.  The only down side is that I will be bowless for about a week.  Anyway I have to go get Tendie so this will be it for today stay tuned for movie updates and a review of the new Harry Potter book.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

New Post! This Weekend at the Movies

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Daybringer  |  July 19, 2007 at 8:42 pm

    Why don’t you come pick me up!!! And blame Tendie for making me not come. I would have enjoyed waking him up at 9:30! Maybe we could go to the earth next wednesday, or whenever you have to go pick your bows back up. Because i know you are very upset you didn’t go!

  • 2. Daybringer  |  July 19, 2007 at 8:42 pm

    Oh and what happened to the quotes of the day?

  • 3. tendie  |  July 20, 2007 at 8:34 am

    if you even think of ruining that book for me i will kill you. sound familiar?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

July 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Most Recent Posts


