This Weekend at the Movies

July 28, 2007 at 3:44 pm Leave a comment

Sorry folks I slacked a little on getting this one done. This weekend the big movie is of course The Simpsons movie. I have heard from a number of my co-workers that it is a decent flick and is worthy of the show. I have yet to see it as I am not sure if I really care about it. Don’t get me wrong I respect and enjoy the Simpsons (at least I did) but the past couple of years have been pretty lackluster. I might see it if I am really bored or someone else drags me to it. Next we have the Lindsay Lohan thriller I Know who Killed Me.  Manzo had to screen this one and while he said it was …ok… and you do get to see Miss Lohan in a strippers get up but, it is not really worth the time.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Interview with a Vampire part II

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

July 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Most Recent Posts


