Dayton is for lovers

September 16, 2007 at 1:30 am 2 comments

Well I have decided to vacation in Dayton this weekend as I needed to pick up some paychecks and Tendie wanted me to be close as he has put me on suicide watch.  The reason I am on suicide watch is do to the fact that OU’s football team lost today to Virginia Tech thus negating the powerful (or so I thought) Henderson effect.  As you can imagine I am crushed and can barely bring myself to write this.  Anyway here are some highlights from my Daytonian voyage.

-First congrats to Boss John on reaching lvl 70

-I am probably going to steal Daybringer’s iphone as it is amazing and it secretly told me that I should own it.

-A purchased a new book on the science of music which should be enjoyable.

-The Buckeyes won so I will be able to score with Tendie.

-I a had a delicious fillet Mignon Friday night at the Paragon.

All in all a amazing weekend!  Stay tuned to find out what ensues tonight (Saturday).

lviolone.jpg

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

How to pick a fight The Big Lebowski in a little over 2 minutes

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Daybringer  |  September 16, 2007 at 3:53 am

    First off, My I phone has a eye scanner, Voice recognition software and a fingerprint reader. If you can get past that then you can come search my body for it…

    Second wheres my congrats for hitting 70?!

    Third, Have you scored with Tendie? If you are reading this after “scoring” with Tendie . I’d suggest going to see a doctor and get an HIV test. You know he has just about every STD known to man.

  • 2. michele  |  September 17, 2007 at 11:02 am

    Is that the centerfold of your life you posted there?

    PS – way to be friendly in the morning … I see that little has changed.

    : P

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

September 2007
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Most Recent Posts


