Updates (finally I know)

October 18, 2007 at 10:17 pm Leave a comment

So…I have been a bad blogger the past couple of weeks with very little in the way of updates. Funny how I though being in Athens would lend itself to blogging, but has instead lent itself to lots of homework. Anyway thats no good excuse so I have prepared a couple of updates. First, so news: I was humbled/horrified today to realize that my blog has been provided with a link on Jason Heath’s magnificent bass blog (www.doublebassblog.org). This is a definite Wayne’s World moment in which I must proclaim my unworthiness at being on the same blog role as the likes of Alex Ross and oboeinsight. Nevertheless this has lit a fire under me to get started with some projects/post about music and such. I would also like to thank my friends for still checking this site on a regular basis despite my inactivity. As a gift for your dedication I present a video that has been making its way around the internet and delighting/annoying both STAR WARS and music nerds like myself.

Enjoy

Entry filed under: 1.

The past is past Things to check out over at www.doublebassblog.org

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

October 2007
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Most Recent Posts


