Ed-o-bass-ification

November 20, 2007 at 6:01 pm Leave a comment

    I have a few updates on the hunt for a new bass and grad school.  As far as the new bass goes I have encountered a few set-backs:  namely the sale of my current bass fell through so I am stuck for the moment.  This is rather frustrating as I have already found a new bass that fits my needs (and for the most part my budget) but without the sale of my current instrument I will be unable to finance the new one.  So if anyone out there is looking for a nice old Kay let me know because I am ready to get out of the plywood jungle.

In other news I have set off my first grad school application and will hopefully be hearing from them in the near future.  I pretty excited about going to grad school as I will finally be able focus my studies on the Baroque and Renaissance Eras.  It would also be nice to be a G.A. and maybe teach a class (and get paid!).

violone.jpg

Entry filed under: 1.

Yes I know it has been a while… Hot Violone action!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

November 2007
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Most Recent Posts


